Hanbury Parish Council

HANBURY PARISH COUNCIL

STAFFORDSHIRE

 

Clerk:                                                                                                                  44 HOLLOW LANE

AMANDA ANDREW                                                                                 DRAYCOTT IN THE CLAY

01283 820420                                                                                                  ASHBOURNE

DERBYSHIRE

DE6 5HQ

hanburyparishcouncil@live.co.uk

 

Councillors      T. Iball (Chairman)                               

K Ward

S. Skeet

J Hendon

E Gregson

I Tyson (Vice Chairman)

J Ireland (Parish Magazine Editor)

Gordon Marjoram(ESBC)

P White (SCC)

 

,

 

Please note the dates of the Hanbury Parish Council meetings that have been arranged for the year 2019

 

4th February (Monday)

4th March (Monday)

1st April (Monday)

9th May (Thursday)

3th June (Monday)

9th July (Tuesday)

2nd September (Monday)

7th October (Monday)

4th November (Monday)

10th December (Tuesday)

 

All meetings start at 7.30 pm.

 

‚Äč

Page Title

Small Heading

Hanbury Village Website